Contact Us

Kyle Lundy

General Manager
klundy@concertgolfclubs.com 
219.395.5200


          

Debbie Owens

Controller
dowens@concertgolfclubs.com 
219.395.5200


           

Brian Racette

Director of Grounds
bracette@concertgolfclubs.com
219.395.5260


           

  Cory Blanchard

   Director of Golf Operations       
   cblanchard@concertgolfclubs.com

   219.395.5210


           

Amy Cushway

Director of Food & Beverage
acushway@concertgolfclubs.com
219.395.5223

           
          

  Angela Wronko

  Catering Sales Manager
  awronko@concertgolfclubs.com
  219-395-5222




Rick Matthys

Director of Fitness & Recreation
rmatthys@concertgolfclubs.com
219.395.5240
             


       





Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners